My Dream House

My dream house isn't exactly a house

out my apartment in bombay

My dream house isn't exactly a house. Right now at this point in my life, i'm dreaming of a penthouse suite in a luxury building, with all the amenities! Concierge service, rooftop lounge, doorman, expansive city views etc etc etc! I'm ready for real city living. I want to walk out of my building and right into a neighborhood bar, corner store and lots of boutique shopping! Aaaaah doesn't that sound like the life?!

Powered by Plinky

Leave a Reply

